Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Elim Christian Centre
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 7:30pmWaiting on GodMeeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 2nd May 2019 8:00pmPrayer MeetingHeld in '93'
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 8th May 2019 7:30pmWaiting on GodMeeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 9th May 2019 12:30pmPrimetimeOur monthly gathering for men and women over 60. It takes place on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 12.30pm. There’s always plenty of fun and a good ol’ laugh! It’s a great opportunity to invite friends, neighbours or anyone you meet in your community. Held in the main sanctuary.
8:00pmPrayer MeetingHeld in '93'
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 15th May 2019 7:30pmWaiting on GodMeeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 16th May 2019 8:00pmPrayer MeetingHeld in '93'
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 7:30pmWaiting on GodMeeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 23rd May 2019 8:00pmPrayer MeetingHeld in '93'
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 29th May 2019 7:30pmWaiting on GodMeeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 30th May 2019 8:00pmPrayer MeetingHeld in '93'