CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2019

August 2019

Change category
Thursday 1st August 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 4th August 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 7th August 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 8th August 201912:30pmPrimetime
Our monthly gathering for men and women over 60. It takes place on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 12.30pm. There’s always plenty of fun and a good ol’ laugh! It’s a great opportunity to invite friends, neighbours or anyone you meet in your community. Held in the main sanctuary.
8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 11th August 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 14th August 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 15th August 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 18th August 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 21st August 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 22nd August 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 25th August 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 28th August 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 29th August 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
<< July 2019