CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Change category
Wednesday 3rd April 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 4th April 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 7th April 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 10th April 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 11th April 201912:30pmPrimetime
Our monthly gathering for men and women over 60. It takes place on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 12.30pm. There’s always plenty of fun and a good ol’ laugh! It’s a great opportunity to invite friends, neighbours or anyone you meet in your community. Held in the main sanctuary.
8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 14th April 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 17th April 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 18th April 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Friday 19th April 20196:30pmA Taste of Passover
Bookings are now closed for this event
Sunday 21st April 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 24th April 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 25th April 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 28th April 201910:00amSunday Service
<< March 2019