CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 4th September 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 5th September 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 8th September 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 11th September 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 12th September 201912:30pmPrimetime
Our monthly gathering for men and women over 60. It takes place on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 12.30pm. There’s always plenty of fun and a good ol’ laugh! It’s a great opportunity to invite friends, neighbours or anyone you meet in your community. Held in the main sanctuary.
8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 15th September 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 18th September 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 19th September 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 22nd September 201910:00amSunday Service
Wednesday 25th September 20197:30pmWaiting on God
Meeting in the Upper Room in the main church building
Thursday 26th September 20198:00pmPrayer Meeting
Held in '93'
Sunday 29th September 201910:00amSunday Service
<< August